Richard Kells

Director

021 486 712

richard@kellswool.co.nz

 

Henry Kells

Operations Manager

021 486 766

henry@kellswool.co.nz

 

Maureen Chaffey

Wool Rep - Hawke's Bay

021 486 717

maureen@kellswool.co.nz

 

 

Hawkes Bay

 

Kells Wool Utiku

Address - Torea St, Utiku 4794

06 388 0001

utiku@kellswool.co.nz

 

Jess Williams

Wool Rep - Rangitikei

021 340 099

jess@kellswool.co.nz

 

Kim Alquist

Wool Rep - King Country

022 043 5834

kim@kellswool.co.nz

Rangitikei & King Country

Copyright © Kells Wool Ltd

Website by Pete Smithies Media

Follow us on Facebook